Where we always treat you right!

How Are We Doing?

We live to serve our customers. We strive to always treat you right. That attitude has earned us a lot of online recognition for our hard work. Take a look below to see everything that our customers are saying about us.

If you want to write us a review of your own, then we are excited to read it. We love hearing from our customers, and we want to give you a voice in our business.

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica H., Atascadero, CA 14 Oct 2015
I bought a new Kia Soul today and I had a very pleasant experience with everyone there.  I was greeted as soon as I walked in and Rocky made sure I found just the right car I was looking for even though it took me a day to make up my mind about which car I wanted!  These guys were patient with me ...and went over any concerns I had and answered all my questions as well as explain everything I needed about my car!  I am very happy with my new Soul as well as the professionalism and great customer service provided to me here :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Janet 19 Sep 2015
They were very polite and handle everything in a professional way. Had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend others to go there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Iris 12 Sep 2015
The staff provided good customer service. The waiting area is comfortable and the staff friendly. I would recommend SLBM to my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynda F., Atascadero, CA 11 Sep 2015
The Service Department is excellent.  We had to have our Kia Sorento towed there, because of a dead battery.  Nick Rodriquez gave us courteous and prompt attention, suggested a check of the entire electrical system, and had our car back on the road in record time!  We've always had good servi...ce there. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andrew 09 Sep 2015
I appreciated that I was treated with a great attitude! Felt the people at SLBM were friendly & helpful! Seems like an effort to do whatever they could for the customer was evident!!
5 rate
Cars.com
George 02 Sep 2015
I needed an oil change before a trip out of town. My Hyundai dealer in SLO was booked, so I decided to try Kia since they are sister companies. I was scheduled almost immediately and they took care of my needs. I am pleased with the outcome and will seriously consider using Kia again in the future.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sally 29 Aug 2015
Everything. The people were great. The service was fast and SLBM made me feel like they cared about both me and my car. I told them we were taking a road trip to Tennessee and they checked everything they could check to make sure the car was in perfect condition for our trip.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sally R., Paso Robles, CA 28 Aug 2015
A wronged service issue made fantastically right.  We have had our new KIA for 3 years now.  We have brought it to Kia for all tune-ups and oil changes.  We love the service we get at SLBM. We also find the people who we deal with very helpful and courteous.I did have an issue with my last visit ...and called a manager.  I spoke with Darryl Jackson and he listened to me, agreed with me and made it right the very next day.  That's service!I drove out of KIA service department today and felt like I knew why we stayed with KIA for service.  They are second to none.  Yes, I am a SLBM fan and a big thank you to the KIa Team in both Sales and Service. You were all wonderful to me.  We will be upgrading our KIA soon and we will be returning to SLBM!  You have earned our respect. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca 28 Aug 2015
You always try to get me in as soon as you can, super friendly and nice,also letting me know what should be done next and whats a good time for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose 28 Aug 2015
I went in for an oil change. They told it was going to be 1hr and they got it done in about 30mins.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.