Where we always treat you right!

How Are We Doing?

We live to serve our customers. We strive to always treat you right. That attitude has earned us a lot of online recognition for our hard work. Take a look below to see everything that our customers are saying about us.

If you want to write us a review of your own, then we are excited to read it. We love hearing from our customers, and we want to give you a voice in our business.

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew 09 Sep 2015
I appreciated that I was treated with a great attitude! Felt the people at SLBM were friendly & helpful! Seems like an effort to do whatever they could for the customer was evident!!
5 rate
Cars.com
George 02 Sep 2015
I needed an oil change before a trip out of town. My Hyundai dealer in SLO was booked, so I decided to try Kia since they are sister companies. I was scheduled almost immediately and they took care of my needs. I am pleased with the outcome and will seriously consider using Kia again in the future.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sally 29 Aug 2015
Everything. The people were great. The service was fast and SLBM made me feel like they cared about both me and my car. I told them we were taking a road trip to Tennessee and they checked everything they could check to make sure the car was in perfect condition for our trip.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca 28 Aug 2015
You always try to get me in as soon as you can, super friendly and nice,also letting me know what should be done next and whats a good time for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose 28 Aug 2015
I went in for an oil change. They told it was going to be 1hr and they got it done in about 30mins.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 24 Aug 2015
I appreciate the loyal customer service from everyone. I feel like I am a part of a family when I go here, so this is why I drive the distance to come here: customer service is above and beyond my expectations
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara 15 Aug 2015
Always friendly and helpful staff. My maintenance service needed to take about 3 hours, and they were so wonderful to give me a ride home and pick me up again, when my care was ready. Absolutely the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray 15 Aug 2015
Anthony in service is always a pleasure to work with. He's a very knowledgeable and personable individual, with the best work ethic I've ever seen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen 14 Aug 2015
the service dept gets me in and out in a timely manner. I go in early before work and always make it to work on time thanks to them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharay R., Paso Robles, CA 28 Nov 2014
Love san luis bay motors...we recently bought our second car from them. Customer service is always amazing, the repair and oil change department takes a little long but very thourough so totally worth it.
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Kia Soul “Highest Ranked Compact Multi-Purpose Vehicle in Initial Quality, 3 Years in a Row” Disclaimer: The Kia Soul received the lowest number of problems per 100 vehicles reflecting higher quality among compact multi-purpose vehicles in the J.D. Power 2015-2017 U.S. Initial Quality Studies. 2017 study based on 77,419 total responses, evaluating 189 models, and measures the opinions of new 2017 vehicle owners after 90 days of ownership, surveyed in February-May 2017. Your experiences may vary. Visit jdpower.com/cars.
Kia Cadenza “Highest Ranked Large Car in Initial Quality” Disclaimer: The Kia Cadenza received the lowest number of problems per 100 vehicles reflecting higher quality among large cars in the J.D. Power 2017 U.S. Initial Quality Study based on 77,419 total responses, evaluating 189 models, and measures the opinions of new 2017 vehicle owners after 90 days of ownership, surveyed in February-May 2017. Your experiences may vary. Visit jdpower.com/cars.